국민대학교일반대학원

CONTACT US

아이콘Graduate School Administration Team

  • Address

    Administration Hall Room 307, Kookmin University, 77 Jeongneung-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, 02707, Korea

  • Mail

    gds@kookmin.ac.kr

아이콘Contact mail of Department

Affiliated
Department
Departments Name E-mail
Humanities &
Social Science
Korean Language & Literature Lee, Dong En delee@kookmin.ac.kr
English Language & Literature Yook, Eun Jung eyook@kookmin.ac.kr
Chinese Language & Literature Chun, Keung qianjing@kookmin.ac.kr
Korean History Moon, Myeng Ki moonster@kookmin.ac.kr
Education Choi, Hee Sik choihs@kookmin.ac.kr
Public Administration Ha, Hyun Sang hsha@kookmin.ac.kr
Political Science & International Relations Jang, Seung Jin jangsj@kookmin.ac.kr
Sociology  Chae, Oh Byung obchae@kookmin.ac.kr
Communication Lee, Chang Hyun chlee@kookmin.ac.kr
International Area Studies Joung, Sun Young sjoung@kookmin.ac.kr
Law Park, Jong Hyeon conpark@kookmin.ac.kr
Economics Nahm, Jai Hyun jnahm@kookmin.ac.kr
International Trade Kang, Jae Hyung jhkang@kookmin.ac.kr
Business Administration Park, Sang Joon parksj@kookmin.ac.kr
Global management Bang, Joung Hae bangjh@kookmin.ac.kr
Accounting Yi, Jae Kyung jkyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Data Science Chung, Yeo Jin ychung@kookmin.ac.kr
 Natural Science Mathematics Park, Won Gwang parkwk@kookmin.ac.kr
Physics Noh, Hee So moons@kookmin.ac.kr
Chemistry Do, Young Rag yrdo@kookmin.ac.kr
Foods & Nutrition Imm, Jee Young jyimm@kookmin.ac.kr
Bio & Fermentation Convergence Technology Oh, Sang Taek ycpark@kookmin.ac.kr
Forest Resources Ko, Dong Wook dwko@kookmin.ac.kr
Forest Products & Biotechnology Kim, Hyeong Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Biopharmaceutical & Chemistry Jeong, Yong Joo jeongyj@kookmin.ac.kr
Engineering Architecture Seo, Jang Hoo seojh@kookmin.ac.kr
Materials Science and Engineering Choi, Woong woongchoi@kookmin.ac.kr
Mechanical Engineering Chang Young Soo yschang@kookmin.ac.kr
Mechanical Systems Engineering Kim, Tae Ho thk@kookmin.ac.kr
Civil & Environmental Engineering Bae, Doo Byong dbbae@kookmin.ac.kr
Electronics Engineering Choi, Sung Jin sjchoiee@kookmin.ac.kr
Computer Science Kim, Sang Cheol sckim7@kookmin.ac.kr
Arts & Physical
Education
Ceramics Lee, Sang Yong yong03@kookmin.ac.kr
Metalwork & Jewelry Lee, Dong Chun jewelee@kookmin.ac.kr
Communication Design Lee, Ji Won jiwonlee@kookmin.ac.kr
Space Design Lee, Chan lc@kookmin.ac.kr
Entertainment & Contents Design Son, Young Mo ymson@kookmin.ac.kr
Mobility Design Roe, Jae seung jaesroe@kookmin.ac.kr
Music Woo, Ji Yeon wjiyeon@kookmin.ac.kr
Fine Art Kim, Tae Jin tootouch@kookmin.ac.kr
Performing Arts & Multimedia Kim, Marc Hyun cinemarc@kookmin.ac.kr
Physical Education Yeon, Jo Woog woogijo@kookmin.ac.kr
Fashion Park, Ju Hee ju-hee@kookmin.ac.kr
Interdisciplinary
 Program
Xcultural Studies Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Nano Science and Technology Yi, Ok Yeon oyyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Applied Information Technology Yi, Ok Yeon oyyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Security Enhanced Smart Air Mobility Lee, Soo Chanhn sclee@kookmin.ac.kr
Applied Information Technology Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Conservation of Cultural Heritage Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Integrative Biomedical Science & Engineering Yi, Ok Yeon oyyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Sports Engineering Convergence Lee, Dae Taek dtlee@kookmin.ac.kr
Convergence Design & Technology Lee, Mi Jung mijung@kookmin.ac.kr
Dyslexia and Reading Difficulty Education Yang, Min wha myang@kookmin.ac.kr
Sustainable Design & Material Innovation Jang, Jung Sik kmjanggo@kookmin.ac.kr
Interdisciplinary Program for Bio-health Convergence Lee,Young Seok ylee@kookmin.ac.kr