국민대학교일반대학원

CONTACT US
Affiliated
Department
Departments Name E-mail
Humanities &
Social Science
Korean Language & Literature Seo, Jae Kil jseo@kookmin.ac.kr
English Language & Literature Baek, Soon Do sdbaek@kookmin.ac.kr
Chinese Language & Literature Jung, Whan Jong jwjung@kookmin.ac.kr
Korean History Kim, Jae Hong jhkim1218@kookmin.ac.kr
Education Rhee,Ki Jong rhee0408@kookmin.ac.kr
Public Administration Ha, Hyun Sang hsha@kookmin.ac.kr
Political Science & International Relations Bai, Byoung Inn byoung@kookmin.ac.kr
Sociology  Kim, Hwan Suk kmbird@empas.com
Communication Ko, Han Jun hanjunko@kookmin.ac.kr
International Area Studies Kim, Sang Won nhtotoro@kookmin.ac.kr
Law Kim, Jae Hee jhkim3@kookmin.ac.kr
Economics KIM, Chong Min ec-cmkim@kookmin.ac.kr
International Trade Mun,Sung Bae smun@kookmin.ac.kr
Business Administration Bang, Jong Hae bangjh@kookmin.ac.kr
Accounting Yi, Jaekyung jkyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Data Science Chung, Yeo Jin   ychung@kookmin.ac.kr
 Natural Science Mathematics Yi, Ok Yeon oyyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Physics Jang, ZeeHoon zeehoonj@kookmin.ac.kr
Chemistry Yim, Sang Gyu sgyim@kookmin.ac.kr
Foods & Nutrition Lee, Min A malee@kookmin.ac.kr
Bio & Fermentation Convergence Technology Lee, Young Seok ylee@kookmin.ac.kr
Forest Resources Kim, Ki Weon kwkim@kookmin.ac.kr
Forest Products & Biotechnology Kim, Birm June bjkim3@kookmin.ac.kr
Engineering Architecture Seo, Jang Hoo seojh@kookmin.ac.kr
Advanced Materials Engineering Nam, Ho Seok hsnam@kookmin.ac.kr
Mechanical Engineering Myong, Hyon Kook myong@kookmin.ac.kr
Mechanics & Design Kim, Tae Ho thk@kookmin.ac.kr
Civil & Environmental Engineering Kim, Hyo Seob hkim@kookmin.ac.kr
Electronics Engineering Chang, Hyeyg Jeon hchang@kookmin.ac.kr
Computer Science Kim, Jun Ho junho@kookmin.ac.kr
Arts & Physical
Education
Ceramics Lee, Sang Yong yong03@kookmin.ac.kr
Metalwork & Jewelry Chung, Yong Jin jin@kookmin.ac.kr
Communication Design Lee, Ji won jiwonlee@kookmin.ac.kr
Space Design Lee, Chan lc@kookmin.ac.kr
Entertainment & Contents Design Park, Je Sung jebaak@kookmin.ac.kr
Music Byun, Seung Wook byunwook@kookmin.ac.kr
Fine Art Kim, Hee Young heeykim@kookmin.ac.kr.
Performing Arts & Multimedia Lee, Mi Yiung lmyhmg@kookmin.ac.kr
Physical Education Park, Sung Joo sjpark54@kookmin.ac.kr
Fashion Park, Ju Hee ju-hee@kookmin.ac.kr
Interdisciplinary
 Program
Xcultural Studies Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Financial Information Security Yi, Ok Yeon oyyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Secured Smart Electric Vehicle Oh, Ha Ryoung hroh@kookmin.ac.kr
Nanoscience & Technology Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Applied Information Technology Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Conservation of Cultural Heritage Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Integrative Biomedical Science & Engineering Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Sports Engineering Convergence Lee, Dae Taek dtlee@kookmin.ac.kr
Convergence Design & Technology Kim, Jae-Hun jaehunkim@kookmin.ac.kr