국민대학교일반대학원

CONTACT US

아이콘Graduate School Administration Team

  • Address

    Administration Hall Room 307, Kookmin University, 77 Jeongneung-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, 02707, Korea

  • Mail

    gds@kookmin.ac.kr

아이콘Contact mail of Department

Affiliated
Department
Departments Name E-mail
Humanities &
Social Science
Korean Language & Literature Lee, Dong En delee@kookmin.ac.kr
English Language & Literature Kang, Gyu Han ghkang@kookmin.ac.kr
Chinese Language & Literature Chun, Keung qianjing@kookmin.ac.kr
Korean History Kim, Young Mi kym6102@kookmin.ac.kr
International Area Studies Moon, Ik Joon junemoon@kookmin.ac.kr
Public Administration Ha, Hyun Sang hsha@kookmin.ac.kr
Political Science & International Relations Hong, Mi Hwa mhong@kookmin.ac.kr
Sociology  Chae, Oh Byung obchae@kookmin.ac.kr
Communication Kim, Doh Yeon dohyeonk@kookmin.ac.kr
Advertising & Public Relations Choi, Dong Won dwc@kookmin.ac.kr
Education Joung, Sun Young sjoung@kookmin.ac.kr
Law Yun, Dong Ho pdhyun@kookmin.ac.kr
Economics Nahm, Jai Hyun jnahm@kookmin.ac.kr
International Trade Song, Chi Young cysong@kookmin.ac.kr
Business Administration Choi, Jeong Wook jwchoi@kookmin.ac.kr
Global management Lee, Eun Hyung ehlee@kookmin.ac.kr
Accounting Yim, Sang Giun yimsg@kookmin.ac.kr
Data Science Chung, Yeo Jin ychung@kookmin.ac.kr
 Natural Science Mathematics Park, Won Gwang parkwk@kookmin.ac.kr
Physics Noh, Hee So heesonoh@kookmin.ac.kr
Chemistry Do, Young Rag yrdo@kookmin.ac.kr
Foods & Nutrition Oh, Se Wook swoh@kookmin.ac.kr
Bio & Fermentation Convergence Technology Oh, Sang Taek ohsa@kookmin.ac.kr
Forest Resources Lee, Chang Bae kecolee@kookmin.ac.kr
Forest Products & Biotechnology Kim, Birm June bjkim3@kookmin.ac.kr
Biopharmaceutical & Chemistry Jeong, Yong Joo jeongyj@kookmin.ac.kr
Engineering Architecture Seo, Jang Hoo seojh@kookmin.ac.kr
Materials Science and Engineering Choi, Woong woongchoi@kookmin.ac.kr
Mechanical Engineering Chang, Young Soo yschang@kookmin.ac.kr
Mechanical Systems Engineering Kang, Bong Chul bckang@kookmin.ac.kr
Civil & Environmental Engineering Bae, Doo Byong dbbae@kookmin.ac.kr
Electronics Engineering Choi, Sung Jin sjchoiee@kookmin.ac.kr
Computer Science Yoon, Myung Keun mkyoon@kookmin.ac.kr
Arts & Physical
Education
Ceramics Park, Jung Won pjw9357@kookmin.ac.kr
Metalwork & Jewelry Lee, Dong Chun jewelee@kookmin.ac.kr
Communication Design Lee, Ji Won jiwonlee@kookmin.ac.kr
Entertainment & Contents Design Son, Young Mo ymson@kookmin.ac.kr
Space Design Lee, Chan lc@kookmin.ac.kr
Fashion Park, Ju Hee ju-hee@kookmin.ac.kr
Mobility Design Kim, Yun Tae yuntaekim@kookmin.ac.kr
META Illustration Lee, Joon Hee jazz@kookmin.ac.kr
Music Pee, Kyung Seun lucilpee@gmail.com
Fine Art Kim, Tae Jin tootouch@kookmin.ac.kr
Performing Arts & Multimedia Kang, Kyung Mo motanz@kookmin.ac.kr
Physical Education Park, Sung Joo sjpark54@kookmin.ac.kr
Interdisciplinary
 Program
Xcultural Studies An, Hyun Sang ahspp@naver.com
Conservation of Cultural Heritage Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Financial Information Security Yi, Ok Yeon oyyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Security Enhanced Smart Air Mobility Lee, Soo Chanhn sclee@kookmin.ac.kr
Sports Analytics Lee, Mi Young mylee@kookmin.ac.kr
Convergence Design and Technology Kim, Jae Hun jaehunkim@kookmin.ac.kr
Dyslexia and Reading Disabilities Education Yang, Min Hwa myang@kookmin.ac.kr
Sustainable Design & Material Innovation Jang, Jung Sik kmjanggo@kookmin.ac.kr
Climate Technology Convergence Lee, Chang Bae kecolee@kookmin.ac.kr