국민대학교일반대학원

CONTACT US
Affiliated
Department
Departments Name E-mail
Humanities &
Social Science
Korean Language & Literature Seo, Jae Kil jseo@kookmin.ac.kr
English Language & Literature Kim,Tai Woo twkimhan@kookmin.ac.kr
Chinese Language & Literature Lee, Kyu Ill leeq@kookmin.ac.kr
Korean History Kim, Young Mi kym6102@kookmin.ac.kr
Education Kim, Hyun Jin hyunjin@kookmin.ac.kr
Public Administration Park, Hyun Hee hhpark@kookmin.ac.kr
Political Science & International Relations Bai, Byoung Inn byoung@kookmin.ac.kr
Sociology  Kim, Hwan Suk kmbird@empas.com
Communication Ko, Han Jun hanjunko@kookmin.ac.kr
International Area Studies Kim, Sang Won nhtotoro@kookmin.ac.kr
Law Kim, Jae Hee jhkim3@kookmin.ac.kr
Economics Park, Jin Woo jwpark@kookmin.ac.kr
International Trade Kang, Jae Hyung jhkang@kookmin.ac.kr
Business Administration Kim, Yong Min yongmink@kookmin.ac.kr
Accounting Yi, Jae Kyung jkyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Data Science Chung, Yeo Jin   ychung@kookmin.ac.kr
 Natural Science Mathematics Yi, Ok Yeon oyyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Physics Moon, Suc Bei moons@kookmin.ac.kr
Chemistry Do, Young Rag yrdo@kookmin.ac.kr
Foods & Nutrition Lee, Min A malee@kookmin.ac.kr
Bio & Fermentation Convergence Technology Park, Yong Cheol ycpark@kookmin.ac.kr
Forest Resources Go, Dong Wook dwko@kookmin.ac.kr
Forest Products & Biotechnology Kim, Birm June bjkim3@kookmin.ac.kr
Engineering Architecture Seo, Jang Hoo seojh@kookmin.ac.kr
Materials Science and Engineering Nam, Ho Seok hsnam@kookmin.ac.kr
Mechanical Engineering Kang, Byung Ha bhkang@kookmin.ac.kr
Mechanics & Design Kim, Joo Hyun kim@kookmin.ac.kr
Civil & Environmental Engineering Kim, Hyo Seob hkim@kookmin.ac.kr
Electronics Engineering Chang, Hyeyg Jeon hchang@kookmin.ac.kr
Computer Science Kim, Jun Ho junho@kookmin.ac.kr
Arts & Physical
Education
Ceramics Lee, Sang Yong yong03@kookmin.ac.kr
Metalwork & Jewelry Chung, Yong Jin jin@kookmin.ac.kr
Communication Design Cho, Hyun Shin lilyb@kookmin.ac.kr
Space Design Lee, Chan lc@kookmin.ac.kr
Entertainment & Contents Design Son, Young Mo ymson@kookmin.ac.kr
Mobility Design Song, In Ho inhosong@kookmin.ac.kr
Music Byun, Seung Wook byunwook@kookmin.ac.kr
Fine Art Kim, Hee Young heeykim@kookmin.ac.kr.
Performing Arts & Multimedia Kim, Hae Rry haerryat@yahoo.com
Physical Education Park, Sung Joo sjpark54@kookmin.ac.kr
Fashion Park, Ju Hee ju-hee@kookmin.ac.kr
Interdisciplinary
 Program
Xcultural Studies Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Financial Information Security Yi, Ok Yeon oyyi@kookmin.ac.kr
Security Enhanced Smart Electric Vehicle Choi, Woong Chul danchoi@kookmin.ac.kr
Nanoscience & Technology Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Applied Information Technology Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Conservation of Cultural Heritage Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Integrative Biomedical Science & Engineering Kim, Hyoung Jin hyjikim@kookmin.ac.kr
Sports Engineering Convergence Lee, Dae Taek dtlee@kookmin.ac.kr
Convergence Design & Technology Kim, Jae-Hun jaehunkim@kookmin.ac.kr